Cornwall Office

Tremeere Manor Farm Office
Lanivet
Bodmin
Cornwall
PL30 5BG

T. 01208 832648

Devon Office

14 The Square
The Millfields
Plymouth
Devon
PL1 3JX

T. 01752 973617

Brady Construction Services Logo

Our Key Contacts

Our Key Contacts

Brady Construction Services is a family owned business with a strong team of building industry professionals.

Brady Construction Services
Director

Jeanette Brady

jeanette.brady@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Director

James Brady

james.brady@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Devon Divisional Director

David Agnew

david.agnew@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Cornwall Divisional Director

Jeff Bottono

jeff.bottono@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Pre-construction Manager

Jason Congdon

jason.congdon@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Design Manager

Ollie Pain

ollie.pain@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Construction Manager

Kevin Jobe

kevin.jobe@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Health & Safety Officer

David Ellis

qhse@bradycs.co.uk

Brady Construction Services
Business Development

Niki Stigwood

niki.stigwood@bradycs.co.uk